Jump to Content or Main Navigation

Scenic images from the field

Chat with a Recruiter Online! Peace Corps Online Meeting

Online

Date

04/03/2014

Time

12 p.m. Eastern Time / 11 a.m. Central Time / 10 a.m. Mountain Time / 9 a.m. Pacific Time

Description

Learn about Peace Corps and have your questions answered from the comfort of your home. Sign up for a real-time presentation and Q&A session with returned Peace Corps Volunteer and recruiter, Chuck Cascio. You can participate by typing in your own questions or simply observe the online presentation and Q&A dialogue. Online registration is required to attend.  Password: Peace1 

About the Peace Corps: Read more or watch a video about how Peace Corps service makes a difference for the communities served, the volunteers themselves, and here in the U.S.  Learn what it's like to be a Volunteer including what Volunteers do, where they go, and the many benefits of Peace Corps service. Or apply now to begin your life-defining experience. Submit your application by March 1st for positions departing in 2014-2015!


 Stay Connected: Sign Up for E-Updates || Facebook || Twitter || YouTube || Flickr || Tumblr || LinkedIn

For questions about this event contact Chuck Cascio

Last updated Apr 03 2014