Jump to Content or Main Navigation

Scenic images from the field

Online Information Session: Learn About Peace Corps From Your Home or Office

Online

Date

11/14/2013

Time

8:00 p.m. EST/ 7 p.m.CST/ 6:00 p.m. MST/ 5:00 p.m. PST

Register Now

Description

Have your Peace Corps questions answered from the comfort of your home or office. Sign up for a real-time presentation and web chat with returned Peace Corps Volunteer and recruiter Lauren Dorosz. You can participate by typing in your own questions or simply observe the online presentation and Q&A dialogue.  

Online registration is required to attend. Once your register, you'll receive an email confirmation with log-in details.

About the Peace Corps: Read more or watch a video about what it's like to be a Volunteer including what Volunteers do, where they go, and the many benefits of Peace Corps service. Or apply now to begin your life-defining experience.

Stay Connected: Sign Up for E-Updates || Facebook || Twitter || YouTube || Flickr || Tumblr || LinkedIn 

For questions about this event contact Lauren Dorosz

If you require a reasonable accommodation when attending a Peace Corps event, please contact the recruiter identified in the “for questions about this event” section of the event listing. Please provide the details of the reasonable accommodation you are requesting.

Last updated Nov 12 2013

Reference #9759