Jump to Content or Main Navigation

Scenic images from the field

Online Application Workshop: Tips for Success

Online

Date

08/08/2013

Time

7 p.m. Eastern Time / 6 p.m. Central Time / 5 p.m. Mountain Time / 4:00 p.m. Pacific Time

Description

Make your application stand out from the rest. Attend this workshop from the comfort of your own home to learn how a recruiter assesses applicants to match them to available assignments and how to strengthen your application. You will have your questions answered, learn steps you can take on campus and in your community to improve your application, and gain valuable tips to guide you through the application process.

Attend this informative workshop and complete your application by August 30th to be considered for programs in 2014.

You must register for this event. Please register by CLICKING HERE.

About the Peace Corps: Read more or watch a video about how Peace Corps service makes a difference for the communities served, the volunteers themselves, and here in the U.S. Learn what it's like to be a Volunteer, including what Volunteers do, where they go, and the many benefits of Peace Corps service. Or apply now to begin your life-defining experience.

Stay Connected: Sign Up for E-Updates || Facebook || Twitter || YouTube || Flickr || Tumblr || LinkedIn

For questions about this event contact Kera Halvorson

Register Now

Last updated Sep 18 2013