Jump to Content or Main Navigation

Scenic images from the field

Lunch Web Chat: Q & A on How to Improve Your Application

Online

Date

05/11/2013

Time

1 p.m. EST/ noon CST/ 11:00 a.m. MST/ 10:00 a.m. PST

Description

Have your Peace Corps questions answered from the comfort of your home or office. Sign up for a real-time presentation and web chat with a returned Peace Corps Volunteer and recruiter. You can participate by typing in your own questions or simply observe the online presentation and Q&A dialogue. Online registration is required to attend

About the Peace Corps: Read more or watch a video about what it's like to be a Volunteer including what Volunteers do, where they go, and the many benefits of Peace Corps service. Or apply now to begin your life-defining experience.

Stay Connected: Sign Up for E-Updates || Facebook || Twitter || YouTube || Flickr || Tumblr || LinkedIn 

For questions about this event contact LaShonda Walker

Register Now

Last updated Jul 16 2014