Jump to Content or Main Navigation

Scenic images from the field

Webinar: Online Information Session

Online

Date

05/08/2013

Time

1 p.m. Eastern Time/ 12 p.m. Central Time/ 11 a.m. Mountain Time/ 10 a.m. Pacific Time

Description

Learn about Peace Corps and have your questions answered from the comfort of your home. Sign up for a real-time presentation and Q&A session with a returned Peace Corps Volunteer and recruiter. You can participate by typing in your own questions or simply observe the online presentation and Q&A dialogue. Online registration is required to attend.

 

About the Peace Corps: Read more or watch a video about how Peace Corps service makes a difference for the communities served, the volunteers themselves, and here in the U.S. Learn what it's like to be a Volunteer including what Volunteers do, where they go, and the many benefits of Peace Corps service. Or apply now to begin your life-defining experience.

Stay Connected: Sign Up for E-Updates || Facebook || Twitter || YouTube || Flickr || Tumblr || LinkedIn 

For questions about this event contact Michelle Nelson

Last updated Mar 14 2013