Jump to Content or Main Navigation

Scenic images from the field

Online Web Chat with a Recruiter

Online

Date

03/12/2013

Time

6:00pm Eastern/ 5:00pm Central 4:00pm Mountain 3:00pm Pacific

Description

Have your Peace Corps questions answered from the comfort of your home. Sign up for a real-time presentation and web chat with a returned Peace Corps Volunteer and recruiter. You can participate by typing in your own questions or simply observe the online presentation and Q&A dialogue.  Learn the ins and outs of the application and it's process.  Online registration is required to attend.

About the Peace Corps: Read more or watch a video about what it's like to be a Volunteer including what Volunteers do, where they go, and the many benefits of Peace Corps service. Or apply now to begin your life-defining experience.

Stay Connected: Sign Up for E-Updates || Facebook || Twitter || YouTube || Flickr || Tumblr || LinkedIn 

For questions about this event contact Brett Heimann

Last updated Mar 04 2013