Jump to Content or Main Navigation

Scenic images from the field

Make Your Application Stand Out on February 28th: Attend this Application Workshop

Online

Date

02/26/2013

Time

12:00 pm EST / 11:00 am CST AND 5:30 pm EST / 4:30pm CST

Description

Serving in the Peace Corps is a great way to immerse yourself in a new culture, learn a new language, and have the experience of a lifetime. Join us at this online information session hosted by Regional Recruitment Supervisor, Rachel Mast, who served in Panama, to gain insider tips on how to make your application stand out from the rest on February 28th. Also at the event, find out more specifics about the application process and have your lingering questions answered.

This online event is open to the gerneral public.  Registration is required.  To register for the 12:00 PM EST presentation click here, for the 5:30 PM EST presentation, click here.  Clicking this link will take you to the online event host site. 

About the Peace Corps: Read more or watch a video about what it's like to be a Volunteer including what Volunteers do, where they go, and the many benefits of Peace Corps service. Or apply now to begin your life-defining experience.

Stay Connected: Sign Up for E-Updates || Facebook || Twitter || YouTube || Flickr || Tumblr || LinkedIn

For questions about this event contact Rachel Mast

Last updated Feb 27 2013