Jump to Content or Main Navigation

Scenic images from the field

Webinar: Online Information Session





6:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 5:00 p.m. Central Time, 4:00 p.m. Mountain Time, 3:00 p.m. Pacific Time


Learn about Peace Corps and have your questions answered from the comfort of your home. Sign up for a real-time presentation and Q&A session with a returned Peace Corps Volunteer and recruiter. You can participate by typing in your own questions or simply observe the online presentation and Q&A dialogue. Online registration is required to attend. 

Event Address: https://peacecorps.webex.com/peacecorps/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=689110812

Password: Peace123

Be part of the next generation of Peace Corps Volunteers to promote global peace and friendship. Apply Online by November 29, 2012, to receive consideration for 2013 Peace Corps assignments best matching your qualifications. Click Here to learn more about qualifying for assignment areas.

About the Peace Corps: Read more or watch a video about what it's like to be a Volunteer including what Volunteers do, where they go, and the many benefits of Peace Corps service. Or apply now to begin your life-defining experience.

Stay Connected: Sign Up for E-Updates || Facebook || Twitter || YouTube || Flickr || Tumblr || LinkedIn 

For questions about this event contact Katherine Sylvester

If you require a reasonable accommodation when attending a Peace Corps event, please contact the recruiter identified in the “for questions about this event” section of the event listing. Please provide the details of the reasonable accommodation you are requesting.

Last updated Nov 06 2012

Reference #4507