Jump to Content or Main Navigation

Scenic images from the field

Peace Corps Webinar/Online Information Session: Live, Learn, and Work with a Community Overseas!

Online

Date

07/10/2014

Time

8:00 p.m. Eastern Time / 7:00 p.m. Central Time / 6:00 p.m. Mountain Time / 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time

Description

Learn about Peace Corps and have your questions answered from the comfort of your home. Sign up for a real-time presentation and Q&A session with a returned Peace Corps Volunteer and recruiter. You can participate by typing in your own questions or simply observe the online presentation and Q&A dialogue.

Click here:  Online registration required for attendance and register for the July 10th Peace Corps Virtual Information Session.

About the Peace Corps: Read more or watch a video about how Peace Corps service makes a difference for the communities served, the volunteers themselves, and here in the U.S. Learn what it's like to be a Volunteer including what Volunteers do, where they go, and the many benefits of Peace Corps service. Or apply now to begin your life-defining experience.

Stay Connected: Sign Up for E-Updates || Facebook || Twitter || YouTube || Flickr || Tumblr || LinkedIn 

For questions about this event contact Joseph Zucchini

Last updated Jul 11 2014