Jump to Content or Main Navigation

Scenic images from the field

Volunteer Life; Chat With A Recruiter Online

Online

Date

04/17/2014

Time

12 p.m. Eastern Time / 11 a.m. Central Time / 10 a.m. Mountain Time / 9 a.m. Pacific Time

Description

Learn about Peace Corps and have your questions answered from the comfort of your home. Sign up for a real-time presentation and Q&A session with returned Peace Corps Volunteer and recruiter, Chuck Cascio. Chuck will discuss volunteer housing and everyday life.  You can participate by typing in your own questions or simply observe the online presentation and Q&A dialogue. Online registration is required to attend.  Password: Peace1.  If this is your first time using WEB EX, please join 10-15 min. before the presentation begins.  If you are having difficulties logging in, contact CCascio@peacecorps.gov with the email title "WEB EX HELP".

About the Peace Corps: Read more or watch a video about how Peace Corps service makes a difference for the communities served, the volunteers themselves, and here in the U.S.  Learn what it's like to be a Volunteer including what Volunteers do, where they go, and the many benefits of Peace Corps service. Or apply now to begin your life-defining experience.


 Stay Connected: Sign Up for E-Updates || Facebook || Twitter || YouTube || Flickr || Tumblr || LinkedIn


For questions about this event contact Chuck Cascio

Last updated Apr 16 2014